Our annual awards this year have again been affected by the Pandemic with only Digital Images being entered. Thanks go to all the judges who were able to award points and give comments remotely over Zoom.

Congratulations go once again to Jan Wilding for being our “Photographer of the Year” in addition to winning three other trophies for the People, President’s Theme and Mono DPI competitions. Keith Fitzpatrick achieved 2nd Place Photographer of the Year along with the Nature DPI trophy and he gained the most points in the Open DPI three part competition. Sue Champion was awarded 3rd Place Photographer of the Year and Ian Nixon topped the points to become “B”Section Photographer of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s